Postadress

Servando Bolag AB
Box 5814
102 48 Stockholm

Besöksadress

Linnégatan 26
114 47 Stockholm

Kontaktuppgifter

Tel: 08-545 66 130
Fax: 08-545 66 131
Mail: info@servando.se

Tel ärenden: 08-545 66 139
Tel ekonomi: 08-545 66 138

Övriga uppgifter

Org. nr: 556703-1066
Bankgiro: 5920-0246
Styrelsens säte: Stockholm

Fredrik Ståhl

Verkställande direktör

Telefon: 08-545 66 134
fredrik.stahl@servando.se

Kerstin Norin

Bolagsjuridik, affärsutveckling

Telefon: 08-545 66 132
kerstin.norin@servando.se

Jenny Rundgren

Konsult bolagstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 135
Jenny.rundgren@servando.se

Annelie Thunström

Konsult ekonomi och avvecklingar

Telefon: 08-545 66 137
annelie.thunstrom@servando.se

Jenny Skoog

Konsult förvaltningstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 133
jenny.skoog@servando.se

Kristin Hellgren

Konsult ekonomi och avvecklingar

Telefon: 08-545 66 138
kristin.hellgren@servando.se

Monika Maj

Konsult ekonomi och avvecklingar

Telefon: 08-545 66 136
monika.maj@servando.se

Josefine Söderman

Deltidskonsult bolagstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 130
josefine.soderman@servando.se

Louise Österberg

Deltidskonsult bolagstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 130
louise.osterberg@servando.se

Amanda Carlsson-Frost

Deltidskonsult bolagstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 130
amanda.carlsson-frost@servando.se

Ida Svensson

Deltidskonsult bolagstjänster

Telefon: 08-545 66 130
ida.svensson@servando.se